Contact Us

Contact Us

Sales Enquiries:

Wendy Adams
Head of Bridal
wendy@bridal-uk.com
T: +44 (0) 1423 770 120

Georgia Pick
Event Manager
georgia@bridal-uk.com
T: +44 (0) 1423 770 120

Operations Enquiries:

Jayne Kennedy
Operations Director
jayne@jkoperations.co.uk
T: +44 (0) 208 949 5388

Marketing & PR Enquiries:

Cassandra Roberts
Head of Marketing, Bridal
cassandra.roberts@oceanmedia.co.uk
T: +44 (0) 207 772 8405

Ella O’Keefe
Marketing Executive
ella.okeefe@oceanmedia.co.uk
T: +44 (0) 207 772 8344

PR Enquiries & Media Partnerships:

Victoria Rose
victoriar@goodresults.co.uk
+44 (0) 20 3397 5191

Join our mailing list and stay up to date

By joining you have read and agree to the Privacy Policy and Terms & Conditions
The London Bridal Show
Twitter
Facebook
Instagram

Join our mailing list

White Gallery • ExCeL London • 25-27 March 2018 • bridal@oceanmedia.co.uk • 020 7772 8300 • ©Ocean Media Group